What is an Elevator Pitch?

“An elevator pitch is an overview of an idea for a product, service,
or project. The name reflects the fact that an elevator pitch can be
delivered in the time span of an elevator ride (for example, thirty
seconds or 100–150 words).” —Wikipedia

As a blogger you need to have thought through what your blog is about. If you’re fuzzy on what your blog is about,people will not have a clear idea either.

I have a couple of elevator pitches in my blog here at https://whybloghowtoblog.wordpress.com/. One is short,I make it so simple, to the point and clear:what is blog,how to blog,so people will understand that my goal is:step by step ,make them successful on blogging.

The other one is longer,The longer version usually I put it to “about me “page.Or I use it into my advertorial.

 

Leave a Reply

